STAFF DIRECTORY


Name Tags Activities
No result
Aboulafia, Sol
aboulafia@fultonschools.org
Honors Human Anatomy
Alexander, Candy
alexanderce@fultonschools.org
IRR
Alhadeff, Andrew
alhadeffa@fultonschools.org
Counseling
Alqaraghuli, Muayad
alqaraghuli@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Anderson, Mark A.
andersonam@fultonschools.org
US History, World History
Apps, Jean
apps@fultonschools.org
Clinic
Arsovan, Cristina
arsovan@fultonschools.org
Physical Science Honors, Physics
Ashby, Chip
ashby@fultonschools.org
Head Custodian
Aucoin, Timothy
aucoin@fultonschools.org
String Orchestra, Concert Orchestra, Philharmonia, Chamber OrchestraFine Arts Department Chair, Concert Orchestra Club Advisor, Chamber Orchestra Club Advisor, Symphonic Orchestra Club Advisor, NHS Orchestra Site
Austin, Trixie
austint@fultonschools.org
IRR
Baker, Evan T.
bakert3@fultonschools.org
Calculus AB, Advanced Math Decision MakingVarsity Softball, SAT Prep
Barr, Jennifer
barr@fultonschools.org
Health & PE Health & PE department chair
Belasco, Laura
BelascoL@fultonschools.org
Bookkeeper
Bhardwaj, Anu
bhardwaj@fultonschools.org
Physical Science, Physical Science Honors
Bingham, Rebecca
BinghamR@fultonschools.org
Honors Chemistry, AP ChemistryMedical Society Sponsor, Science Fair Coordinator, Project RAIN, Chemistry Club, Doctor Who Club, National Honors Society Sponsor
Biran, Sharmila
birans@fultonschools.org
Speech
Boatwright, Catherine
boatwrightc@fultonschools.org
Registrar
Bolduc, Brooke
bolducbl@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts
Bombard, Steven
bombard@fultonschools.org
AP Calculus BC, Accelerated PrecalculusBoys Varsity Basketball Coach
Bowe, Renee
bower@fultonschools.org
IRR/ CTIIRR Department Chair
Boyd, Nikol
boydn@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Braun, Linda
braunl@fultonschools.org
Spanish 3, Spanish 4
Brown, Raymond
brownrj@fultonschools.org
US History, AP US History, Film Studies
Browning, Agnes
browningaa@fultonschools.org
World Languages, French Badminton Club Sponsor
Brownthwaite, Kalan
brownthwaite@fultonschools.org
American Government, US History
Butera, Tiffany
butera@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal, Curriculum Specialist
Carrol, Ian
carrolli@fultonschools.org
Career Tech Dead Poet Society Club Sponsor
Cazi, Ronald
cazir@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Cianciola, Anthony
Cianciola@fultonschools.org
Health & PECross Country, Swimming
Clawson, Jeannette
clawson@fultonschools.org
Visual Arts, Intro to Arts, Ceramics 1, Ceramics 3, Drawing & Painting 1, Drawing & Painting 2, AP Studio 2D Design Portfolio, Advanced Painting 1National Art Honor Society Sponsor
Clements, Mark
clementsM@fultonschools.org
Social Studies
Conroy, Haley
conroyh@fultonschools.org
10th Language Arts Honors, 11th Regular Language Arts
Copeland, Mason
copelandm1@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts
Cordoves, Hernan
cordoves@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Crawford, Julia
crawfordjs@fultonschools.org
World Languages
Darling, Sarah
darlings@fultonschools.org
10th Regular Language Arts, 10th Honors Language ArtsSAT Prep
De Guzman, Jeoffrey
deguzmanjl@fultonschools.org
Science
Dell, Caroline
dellc@fultonschools.org
IRR
Dickerson, Kelly
dickersonk1@fultonschools.org
Band Director of Bands and Jazz Studies
Dillard, Latasha
dillardl@fultonschools.org
CSA
DiSano, Marisa
disanom@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Dixon, Michael
dixonm@fultonschools.org
World History, World Issues, SociologySocial Studies Department Chair, JV Basketball Coach, Car Club Sponsor, Titan to Titan
Downey, Brian
downeyb@fultonschools.org
Principal
Elliott, Vivian
elliottv@fultonschools.org
Data Clerk
Evans, Meredith
evansmm@fultonschools.org
9th Regular Language ArtsFCA Sponsor
Farris, Ashley
FarrisA@fultonschools.org
Algebra 1 Support, Accelerated PrecalculusJunior Class Council Sponsor, 121 Reach Sponsor
Francisse ,Catherine
francisse@fultonschools.org
French 1, French 2 Honors, French 3 Honors, AP FrenchFrench Honors Society Sponsor, Conspiracy Theory Sponsor
Franklyn, Phillip
franklynpn@fultonschools.org
CBI Para-professional
Gaillard, Lauren
gaillardl@fultonschools.org
Algebra 2
Gloede, Megan
gloede@fultonschools.org
Advanced Mathermatical Decision Making, Accelerated Precalculus
Godbole, Radhika
godboler@fultonschools.org
French 2, French 3, French 4, French 4 Honors, French 5 HonorsFrench Club Sponsor
Gole, Jennifer
golej@fultonschools.org
Algebra 2, Precalculus
Gordon, Elizabeth
gordoner@fultonschools.org
Science
Graham, Letitia
grahamlc@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Gregg, Sonnie
greggs@fultonschools.org
Accelerated Geometry, Algebra 2, Algebra 2 SupportProject Darasani, Toast Masters
Harris, Courtney
harriscd1@fultonschools.org
IRR
Harris, Derrick
harrisdd@fultonschools.org
Para-Professional
Hartley, Sheena
hartleys1@fultonschools.org
CBI Para-professional
Haslett, James
haslettj1@fultonschools.org
IRR
Hedden, Victoria
heddenv@fultonschools.org
Calculus AB, PrecalculusDance Team Advisor, Senior Class Council Co-Sponsor
Hefner-Ramage, Tracy
Ramage@fultonschools.org
GeometryVarsity Boys Tennis Coach
Henderson, Thomas
hendersont1@fultonschools.org
US History, AP US HistoryAnime Club Sponsor
Henderson, Wesley P.
hendersonpw@fultonschools.org
Mathematics
Horton, Zandra
HortonZ@fultonschools.org
Spanish 3 Honors, Spanish 4 HonorsNorthview Cancer Society, ESPN - Espaxc3xb1ol Para Los Nixc3xb1os, Coffee Talk Club, American Politics Club Sponsor
Hsu, Yuyun D
hsuy@fultonschools.org
Co-BCL Liaison International Night Co. Chair
Hunter, Robert
hunterr@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Isaacs, Kierstan
isaacsk1@fultonschools.org
Language Arts ,9th Honors , 11th Regular, 12th Regular
James, Christopher
jamescm@fultonschools.org
AP Government, CivicsAces for Abbey Tournament Sponsor
Janess, Camillie
janess@fultonschools.org
Earth Systems, Physical ScienceDance and Step Team, Bring Smiles to Orphans Club, Criminal Law Club
Jarabek, Brooke
jarabekb@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Counseling
Jerrett, Duncan
jerrettd@fultonschools.org
IRR
Jesse, Kristen
jessekd@fultonschools.org
CBI
Jordan, Joshua
JordanJosh@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, Contemporary Lit, 12th RegularQuake Crew
Kamibayashi, Matthew
kamibayashim@fultonschools.org
American Literature, 10th Honors Literature
Keahey, Carol
keahey@fulton.k12.ga.us
Cafeteria Manager
Kemp, Chris J.
kempj@fulton.k12.ga.us
AP Physics C, AP Physics 1Science Department Chair, Chess Club Sponsor, Academic Team
Kohanim, Jordan
kohanimj@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Honors, Speech, 11th HonorsPhilosophy Club, Debate/Speech Team
Kopec, Patricia
kopecpm@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Front Office
Kratowicz, Thomas
kratowiczt@fultonschools.org
Biology, Chemistry
Krieger, Ana
kriegera@fultonschools.org
Spanish 2, Spanish 2 Honors
Lake, Elizabeth
LakEE@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 10th Honors, AP Language, Acting 1 / Fundamentals of Theatre, Advanced Drama / ProductionImprov Club Advisor, Mock Trial Club Advisor, International Thespian Society Sponsor, Northview Theatre Company, Gay Straight Alliance
Lee, Scott A.
LeeAS@fultonschools.org
Physics, Astronomy
Lee, Sunjune
lees3@fultonschools.org
ESOLKorean Culture Club Sponsor
Lumpkin, Robert
lumpkin@fultonschools.org
Forensics, ChemistryFishing Club Sponsor
MacDonald, John
macdonald@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, World History, US HistoryWrestling Coach
Martin, Michael
martinm1@fultonschools.org
TAG coordinator & Social Studies Model United Nations Sponsor, Philosophy Club Sponsor
McBee, Megan
mcbee@fultonschools.org
Teacher Cheer Coach
McCall, Kevin
mccallk@fultonschools.org
CTI Para-professional Textbook Coordinator, Boys Lacrosse Coach, Business Manager
McCall, Stephanie
mccalls@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Princ Acct/Honors, Intro to Buisness and Technology, Work Based LearningFBLA Club Advisor, Senior Class Council Advisor, Career Technology Department Chair
McCarthy, Donna
mccarthyd@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Front Office Varsity Girls Tennis Coach
McClain, Benjamin
mcclainb@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts, DramaImprov Club Advisor, Northview Theatre Company Advisor
McCombe, John
mccombej@fultonschools.org
World History, EconomicsVarsity Soccer, Cricket Club Sponsor
McCoy, Gary
MccoyG@fultonschools.org
Health & PE, Health, Weight Training 1, Weight Training 2, Weight Training 3, Lifetime Sports
McCutcheon, Anna
mccutcheonad@fultonschools.org
Language Arts
McDaniel, Scotty
mcdanielsl@fultonschools.org
Atheletic Director
Morgan, Katherine
morgank@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Intro to Fashion Marketing, Principles of Marketing, Web DesignFBLA Advisor, NHS Web Master
Morgan, Sean C.
MorganC3@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Health Science
Morris, Denise
morrisd@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Muck, Iris
mucki@fultonschools.org
World Languages, German 1, Garman 2 Honors, German 3 Honors, German 4 Honors, German 5 Honors, AP German
Muller, Joann
Muller@fultonschools.org
Media Center Para-Professional
Neff, Wendy
neff@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Geometry Support, Accelerated Geometry / Algebra 2
Niehaus, Jennifer
niehaus@fultonschools.org
AP StatisticsMath Department Chair, GHP Prep Advisor, Aid Special Citizens Club, Committed Radical Christians, Culturual Diffusion Club, FCA
O'Hara, Stephen
oharas@fultonschools.org
IRR teacherLacrosse Coach
Owens, Sandy
Owens@fultonschools.org
Counseling Department Chair
Parham, Kirk
parhamk1@fultonschools.org
IRR Teacher
Paul, Darryl
pauld@fultonschools.org
Media SpecialistModel United Nations Sponsor
Peek, Shirley
Peeksd@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, AP Computer ScienceFBLA Co-Sponsor
Platt, Paul
plattpe@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Engineering
Pope, Tania
popeT@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, AP Language, Writer's Workshop, Literary MagazineBlack History Committee Sponsor, Talk Girl Effect Sponsor
Post, Ronald
post@fultonschools.org
Science, Human Anatomy, Honors Human Anatomy, Biology(Winter Semester)
Powell, Donna
PowellDM@fultonschools.org
IRR Teacher
Rawlin, Brian
Rawlin@fultonschools.org
AP Literature, YearbookStudent Council Advisor, Lacrosse Head Coach, Language Arts Department Co-Chair
Redmond, Cherryl
redmondc@fultonschools.org
Clinic
Reilly, Cara
Reilly@fultonschools.org
CounselorCheer Coach,Flood Sponsor
Rettker, Barbara
rettker@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Principal's SecretaryFencing Co Sponsor
Rice, Alexandra
ricea12@fultonschools.org
IRR, CBI
Riker, Andrea
rikera@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Algebra Support TT, AP statistics, Accelerated Precalculus
Rodriguez, Patricia
Rodriguez@fultonschools.org
World Languages Department Co-Chair, Spanish 2 Honors, AP SpanishNational Spanish Honor Soiety Advisor, Youth Empowerment Society Sponsor, 121 Reach Sponsor, Making a Difference, Habitat for Humanity, Key Club
Rogers, Laurel
RogersLA@fultonschools.org
Science, AP Enviornmental Science, Honors ChemistryEnviornmental Brigade Sponsor, HOSA, Kaleidoscope Sponsor, Make-a-Wish Sponsor
Rogman, Stephanie
rogmans@fultonschools.org
Science, Honors Biology, Biology
Sather, Laura
satherl@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Attendance
Schmidt, Amanda
schmidta@fultonschools.org
Algebra 1, Geometry, Geometry Support TT
Sekman, Megan
sekman@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsBeta, Fencing, world vision, and NHS Break Dance
Sender, Donagh
senderd@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Front Office
Silver, Lincoln
SilverL@fultonschools.org
AP Micronomics, Economics
Simonsen, Rebecca
simonsenr@fultonschools.org
Honors Biology, AP Biology
Stadler, Ryan
Stadlerr@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesAmnesty Int'l Club Sponsor
Stanhope, Brenda
stanhopeb@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Attendance
Stone, Brian
stone@fultonschools.org
Accelerated Algebra 1, Geometry, Accelerated PrecalculusMath Team Advisor, GHP Advisor
Sun, Xuefei
sun@fultonschools.org
Chinese 1, Chinese 2, Chinese 2 HonorsBecca's Closet Sponsor
Talbert, Odette E.
talberte@fultonschools.org
Professional Assistant, Athletics
Thompson, Kathryn
ThompsonK2@fultonschools.org
IRR Teacher Junior Class Council Advisor, Go Green Team (Recycling) Sponsor
Thomson, James
ThomsonJ@fultonschools.org
Health & PE Head Varsity Football Coach
Ulrich, Ashley
UlrichA@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Honors, 10th Honors, AP LanguageLanguage Arts Department Co-Chair, Debate Coach
Walker, Susan
WalkerSh@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Wardrip, Cristina
wardrip@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Waters, Erica
watersem@fultonschools.org
CounselorCheer Coach
Weatherford, Cindy
Weatherfordc@fultonschools.org
Special Services, IST
Whitehurst, Elizabeth
whitehurste@fultonschools.org
ESOL, Para-professional
Whitlatch, Diane
whitlatch@fultonschools.org
IRR Teacher
Wilson, Monica
WilsonM3@fultonschools.org
Spanish 3, Spanish 3 HonorsWorld Languages Department Co-Chair
Wong, Soonmiau
wong@fultonschools.org
Virtual Lab Para-professionalChinese Yo-Yo Club, First aid For all Club Sponsor
Yarbrough, Christopher
yarbroughc@fultonschools.org
10th LiteratureMessenger, Sports Journalism, Books for Africa Club
Yard, Ryan W.
yard@fultonschools.org
Technology Specialist
Yashina, Yelena
yashina@fultonschools.org
ESOL Teacher Korean Club Advisor
Yi, Joy
YiJoy@fultonschools.org
Co-BCL Liaison International Night Co. Chair
Young, James
youngjd@fultonschools.org
Social Studies
Zavlanos, Stephanie
Zavlanoss@fultonschools.org
AP Government and Politics, World History, American Government, Psychology, AP Psychology Jewish Student Union Sponsor
Zou, Lily
zoul@fultonschools.org
Chinese 3, Chinese 3 Honors, Chinese 4, Chinese 4 Honors, AP ChineseChinese Culture Club